Sussex Area Chamber of Commerce

TAKING YOUR BUSINESS TO THE NEXT LEVEL

Detailed Membership List: M–R

M&I Marshall & Ilsley Bank
Bob Zarzynski
P.O. Box 305
N64 W25050 Prospect Circle
Sussex, WI 53089
262-246-9246
262-246-4067 FAX
colleen.sitter@micorp.com
www.mibank.com

MacCetera LLC
Unique business on-site & personal in-home Macintosh™ support for southeastern Wisconsin — Creative small-business web design & hosting for the World.

Marc Wolfgram
735 River Reserve Drive
Hartland, WI 53029
262-367-8800
marc@maccetera.com
www.maccetera.com

Medical Associates Health Centers
Tolly Arthur
N57 W24950 N. Corporate Circle
Sussex, WI 53089
262-820-3093
260-820-3888 FAX
tolly.arthur@ma-hc.com
www.ma-hc.com

Mehmert Store Services, Inc.
Providing the knowledge, experience, and products to keep grocery store owners on top in the competitive retail market including: store design, decor design, equipment management, project management, retail counseling, and asset management.

Tracee Korek
P.O. Box 175
W227 N6193 Sussex Road
Sussex, WI 53089
262-246-4645
262-246-6544 FAX
tracee@mehmert.com
www.mehmert.com

NAI MLG Commercial
Nathan Baer
13400 Bishop's Lane, Suite 100
Brookfield, WI 53005
262-797-9400
262-797-8940 FAX
nbaer@mlgcommercial.com
www.mlgcommercial.com

Nature's Path
Kari Cannestra
W227 N6088 Sussex Road
Sussex, WI 53089
262-246-7512
262-246-7525 FAX
kcannistra@naturespath.com
www.naturespath.com

Nic Meyer Construction, Inc.
Providing new construction and remodeling for commercial, industrial, and residential.

Nic Meyer
N70 W25156 Indian Grass Lane
Sussex, WI 53089
262-246-3515
262-246-3513 FAX
nicmeyerconst@sbcglobal.net

North Shore Bank
Since 1923 North Shore Bank has been helping families handle their day-to-day finances, purchase homes, plan for retirement, and has helped businesses grow. North Shore Bank is committed to its customers, giving them more than they expect... the kind of service that's North of Expected.

Candy Walecki
W249 N6600 Hwy 164
Sussex, WI 53089
262-246-4520
262-246-5940 FAX
cwalecki@northshorebank.com
www.northshorebank.com

Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital
Nick Argeroudis
791 Summit Avenue
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
262-569-9400
262-569-0582 FAX
Peggy.burow@phci.org
www.oconomowocmemorial.org

Ontech Systems, Inc.
Ontech provides comprehensive technical solutions to small and medium-sized manufacturers and other businesses. DEVELOPMENT and NETWORK SOLUTIONS including network infrastructure, printers, laptops, PCs, and servers.

Mike Pietrowski
N29 W22798 Marjean Lane
Waukesha, WI 53186
262-522-8560
mike@ontechsys.com
www.ontechsys.com


OnYourMark, LLC
Keith Klein
22603 W. Main Street
Sussex, WI 53089
262-820-8201
262-820-8202 FAX
keith@onyourmark.com
www.onyourmark.com

Outward Focus
Outward Focus is a dynamic business consulting firm that is committed to helping people, as individuals and teams, in their organizations to live with success principles and in so doing achieve extraordinary results.

Lori Hayes
W236 N6008 Pine Terrace
Sussex, WI  53089
414-840-2457
lori@outwardfocus.com
www.outwardfocus.com

Pauline Haass Public Library
Access to over a million items for Lisbon and Sussex residents, in the building and through the website. Friendly expert help, activities for all ages, and a community gathering spot. Check it out!


Kathy Klager
N64W23820 Main Street
Sussex, WI 53089-3122
262-246-5180
262-246-5236 FAX
kbklager@phpl.lib.wi.us
www.wcfls.lib.wi.us/phpl/

Pauline Haass Public Library Foundation
Vicki Braden
N64W23820 Main Street
Sussex, WI 553089-3122
262-246-5180
262-246-5236 FAX

Payne & Dolan, Inc.
Mike Benish
P.O. Box 781
N3 W23650 Badinger Road
Waukesha, WI 53187
262-524-1799
262-524-1845 FAX
mbenish@payneanddolan.com
www.payneanddolan.com

Piggly Wiggly
Dennis & Donna Lipofski
The Main Street Pig Inc.
N63 W23735 Main Street
Sussex, WI 53089
262-262-246-6451
262-246-0728 FAX
dlipofski@wi.rr.com
www.shopthepig.com

Power Test Inc.
Manufacturer of Dynamometers

Jefferey Eineichner
N60 W22700 Silver Spring Dr.
Sussex, WI 53089
262-252-4301 ext. 2025
262-252-4700 FAX
jeffrey@pwrtst.com
www.pwrtst.com

Peterson Family Dentistry
General Dentistry

Dr. Natalie Peterson
W249 N5245 Executive Drive
Sussex, WI 53089
262-820-3330
262-820-3325 FAX
drpeterson@petersonfamilydentistry.com
www.petersonfamilydentistry.com

Pro Health Care
Renee' McHale
725 American Avenue
Waukesha, WI 53188
262-928-2328
262-928-7841 FAX
renee.mchale@phci.org
www .prohealthcare.org

Prudential Financial
Insurance & Financial Services

Kurt A. Schummer
10000 Innovation Dr.
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
414-456-1770 ext 7240
414-456-1791
kurt.schummer@prudential.com
www.prudential.com/us/kurt.schummer

QuadGraphics
Gary Cartwright
N63 W23075 State Hwy 74
Sussex, WI 53089
414-566-6000
qgraphics@qg.com
www.qg.com

Quincy Resource Group
Manufacturer of corrugated boxes, cartons and packaging materials.

Al Olmstead
W209 N17450 Industrial Dr.
Jackson, WI 53089
262-424-9074
262-677-9074 FAX
aolmstead@quincyresourcegroup.com

www.quincyresourcegroup.com

Rexam Sussex
Pam McQuire
P.O. Box 902
N65 W24770 Main Street
Sussex, WI 53089
262-820-2139
262-246-8423 FAX
www.rexam.com

Riegleman Law Offices, S.C.
Law Firm - Providing trial and general legal services.

Dan A. Riegleman
N63 W23965 Main Street
Sussex, WI 53089
262-246-4600
262-246-4644 FAX
dan@sussexlawyer.com
www.sussexlawyer.com

Rock Transfer & Storage
Rob Hutton
130 W. Edgerton Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53207
414-355-3700
rhutton@rocktransfer.com
www.rocktransfer.com

If any of the above information is incorrect or requires updating, please contact the Sussex Area Chamber of Commerce.